100 days of happiness day 72:  He’s home. 

What made me happy today?? It never gets old that feeling of relief, joy and happiness when he’s home. Waking up to my husband today after he’s been away is just pure joy. 
Short and simple this one I’m afraid. Nothing brings me happiness quite like lite my husband.

Every time he goes away I just adore his return. And I hope that never changes. Going away is a fact of our reality so it’s our job to make sure every reunion is full of love. 

Technically he came back yesterday but too late to feel the excitement we just went straight to bed. Snuggled up. It’s great to have my best friend back. 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

