What made me happy today?? We are going away tomorrow! So packing up what we need and sorting dog/house sitter. Very exciting stuff!! 
I love pack for a trip and, although we are only away for two nights, I’m sure I’ll pack everything humanly possible. I get so excited by packing because I love organising thing and most of all I absolutely love trips !!! Two awesome things rolled in to one. 

Yes I’m sad we are leaving the dog ( but he will be in good hands!). 

I’m even worse when going on holiday! Most peoples idea of a nightmare chore I think Holiday packing has to be the best kind of packing!!  I’ll always do that one too many weeks in advance. At least with a trip I have to do it the day before so I don’t look like I’m crazy (which I possibly am). Im like a kid when going away; all excitement and takes things they realy don’t need! 
When my husband was posted in wales (before we where married) my bag was packed a week in advance. When he was posted in Lulworth I just lived out of my bag! 

So excited for our trip! 

