100 days of happiness day 41: taskmaster

What made me happy today?? A ridiculously funny TV show. 

For those not familiar with taskmaster: GO WATCH IT RIGHT NOW. The format sees 5 comedians set a series positively bizarre and fantastically daft tasks. It’s stupidly funny and both me and the husband giggle along, sometimes uncontrollably, and of course discuss our own ingenious way we would have tackled the task. One of the few shows that I hope the presenters never changes, the format never changes and goes on forever. 

I also want to be a contestant… but only if I get to go up against my husband !! 

One thought on “100 days of happiness day 41: taskmaster

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

