100 days of happiness day 7: My pretty home. 

What made me happy today??  
A good view on my dog walk. 

My home is so beautiful. I live in such a wonderful place. It’s definitely at it’s best when viewed in the sunshine rather than in the wind and rain ( although it’s still beautiful then). 
A simple bit of sunshine and a gorgeous blue sea. I truly love the seaside: I’m sure the puppy appreciates it to! 
Nothing like a good view to lift the spirit…. 1st photo is from today the rest from other occasions in this beautiful place.

2 thoughts on “100 days of happiness day 7: My pretty home. 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

