An introduction to me

I’m Bella, I’m in my mid-twenties and currently live in Dorset. I’m a runner so this will probably feature highly in this blog; I love running and like most runners I talk about it a little too much! I’m a newly married military wife, recently graduated university, moved home and entered ‘grown up life’. I’m pretty much blagging the being-a-grown-up thing! 

We have a fifteen month old puppy dog called Duke. He’s a ridgeback cross mastiff. I’ve been blogging regularly about our adventures with him and his training !

 I have the most amazing husband who indulges me and my love of dragging him on days out. I’m a seaside lover and relish in the opportunity to take photos of it which is great because I live on the coast. I love the zoo, food, Gin, sleeping (which probably won’t feature as you can’t talk much about sleeping!), fitness and going on little adventures. Currently I’m working my way through a mammoth “bucket list” and a “best friend bucket list”; With the help of my wonderful husband, best friend and family. I’m doing my best to live life to the fullest.  

I’m dyslexic so I hate to say it but you may see a spelling issue or grammatical mistake that you will have to deal with if you continue to read! Although I do promise to try to keep them to a minimum.

can’t say how often I’ll post as I’m new to this but it should be fun; so watch this space. 


 

5 thoughts on “An introduction to me

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑